Personal

Hiatus (An Apology)

This post is going to be fairly short and to-the-point.

I would like to apologize to my humble following for my lack of recent publishing. Life gets in the way of some of the things we love at times. I seem to have a rekindled love for reading at the moment, though, so I’ll be full steam ahead with books and reviews! Butnough of me apologizing – here’s what’s in store in the near future:

There are several reviews coming your way! In the next few weeks, I’ll be finishing AND reviewing All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood and The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. These two vastly different books should make for some fun reviewing!

Another exciting announcement is that my sister will soon be joining me, adding reviews and other bookish thoughts as she sees fit! My sister is my absolute dearest friend, and I can’t wait to share this blog and our book adventures together.

Thank you all so SO much for joining me!

Leave a comment